Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Line: (905) 632-7796

Click An Area Below

Name Title Email Ext
Robert Steven President & CEO rs@agb.life 306
Alya Shah Special Projects Officer alya@agb.life 368
Doug Niven Comptroller doug@agb.life 308
Wendy Johnston Accounting Assistant wendy@agb.life 325
Rollin King Maintenance Operator rollin@agb.life 315
Sandra Upfield Customer Service sandra@agb.life 331
Brenda Barton Custodian brenda@agb.life 324
Name Title Email Ext
Denis Longchamps Artistic Director & Chief Curator denis@agb.life 303
Jonathan Smith Curator of Collection jonathan@agb.life 311
Leslie Page Curator of Education leslie@agb.life 313
Becky Hewis Volunteer Coordinator becky@agb.life 312
Heather Borsellino Education Coordinator heather@agb.life 307
Michelle Lynn Studio Technician michelle@agb.life 310
Christine Karczmarczyk Special Project Coordinator christinek@agb.life 302
Caitlin Sturgess Education Studio Technician caitlin@agb.life 326
Lee Bondzio Graphic Designer lee@agb.life 300
Christine Saly Program Coordinator & Collections Manager christine@agb.life 317
Name Title Email Ext
Anji Goobie Manager of Hospitality & Customer Support anji@agb.life 305
Gillian Goobie Assistant Manager, Customer Support gillian@agb.life 326
Nancy Helmers Engagement Manager nancy@agb.life 316
Dee Goodings Assistant Shop Manager dee@agb.life 301
Rhonda Bullock Art Sales & Rental Coordinator rhonda@agb.life 301

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 Art Gallery of Burlington All rights reserved. Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?