Staff Directory


Main Line: (905) 632-7796

Click An Area Below

Name Title Email Ext
Robert Steven President & CEO 306
Alya Shah Senior Manager, External Relations 368
Wendy Johnston Accounting Manager 325
Rollin King Maintenance Operator 315
Sandra Upfield Customer Service 331
Brenda Barton Custodian 324
Name Title Email Ext
Suzanne Carte Senior Curator 303
Jonathan Smith Curator of Collection 311
Farrukh Rafiq Head of Education 313
Rachel Sardella Education Program Assistant 312
Lexie Nelson Curatorial Assistant 317
Michelle Lynn Studio Technician 310
Heather Kuzyk Ceramic Studio Technician 310
Name Title Email Ext
Anji Goobie Operations Manager 305
Gillian Goobie Assistant Manager of Hospitality & Customer Support 326
Nancy Helmers Engagement Manager 316
Laura Buisman Marketing Coordinator 304
Theodora Roman AGB Shop Manager, Art Sales + Rental Coordinator 301
Dee Goodings Assistant Shop Manager 301

©2019 Art Gallery of Burlington All rights reserved. Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?