Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Line: (905) 632-7796

Click An Area Below

Name Title Email Ext
Robert Steven President & CEO rs@agb.life 306
Alya Shah Senior Manager, External Relations alya@agb.life 368
Wendy Johnston Accounting Manager wendy@agb.life 325
Rollin King Maintenance Operator rollin@agb.life 315
Sandra Upfield Customer Service sandra@agb.life 331
Brenda Barton Custodian brenda@agb.life 324
Name Title Email Ext
Suzanne Carte Senior Curator suzanne@agb.life 303
Jonathan Smith Curator of Collection jonathan@agb.life 311
Farrukh Rafiq Head of Education farrukh@agb.life 313
Becky Jones Volunteer Coordinator becky@agb.life 312
Sydney Bouwers Education Program Coordinator registration@agb.life 307
Michelle Lynn Studio Technician michelle@agb.life 310
Lexie Nelson Curatorial Assistant lexie@agb.life 317
Name Title Email Ext
Anji Goobie Operations Manager anji@agb.life 305
Gillian Goobie Assistant Manager of Hospitality & Customer Support gillian@agb.life 326
Nancy Helmers Engagement Manager nancy@agb.life 316
Laura Buisman Marketing Coordinator laura@agb.life 304
Theodora Roman AGB Shop Manager, Art Sales + Rental Coordinator theo@agb.life 301
Dee Goodings Assistant Shop Manager dee@agb.life 301

©2019 Art Gallery of Burlington All rights reserved. Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?